Leadership Team

Kevin Queenin
Specialty Bolt & Screw, Inc.
kevinq@globalsupplyalliance.com
Phone: (413) 789-6700
Fax:  (413) 789-9340

Bill Derry
Field Fastener
bderry@globalsupplyalliance.com
Phone:  (815) 637-9002
Fax:   (815) 637-7575

Jim Ruetz
All Integrated Solutions
jruetz@globalsupplyalliance.com
Phone:   (262) 639-4200
Fax:    (262) 639-4285

Giovanni Cespedes
Falcon Fastening Solutions
gcespedes@globalsupplyalliance.com
Phone: (416) 751-8284
Fax:  (416) 751-5590
Mark Shannon
Tower Fasteners
mshannon@globalsupplyalliance.com
Phone: (800) 688-6937
Fax:  (631) 289-8810
Doug Ruggles
Martin Supply Co.
druggles@globalsupplyalliance.com
Phone: (800) 828-8116
Fax:  (256) 389-3436

 

Jennifer Ruetz - Website Admin
info@allintegrated.com
 

 

‚Äč

Login